How To Delete Your Account

If you wish to completely delete your account or you would like to start over and sign up for a new account or trial with the same email address then you will need to carry out the following instructions.

  1. You will need to go to your Account Settings.
  2. Select De-activate Account.
  3. Choose a reason for your cancellation and select De-activate.
  4. Choose to Permanently Delete your data to remove it from our database.

All your data will now be deleted and your email address will no longer be in our database.

If you are on a trial and you would like more time, you can always speak to support and request an extension.